Support FAQ Personal Shop Product Events About Contact
Event Image

Event Schedule

Hi,

Pop back often as I will constantly update.

Here are the latest places I will be.

May

Saturday and Sunday 14th and 15th of May, Heal Yourself Expo, Hercules State School, Kippa-Ring, 9.30am to 4.30pm Sat, 9.30am to 4.00pm Sun

Sunday 22nd May, Coolum Collective, Coolum Primary School, Coolum Beach, 8am to 12md

June

Saturday 4th June, Health and Wellbeing Expo, Vonda Youngman Community Centre, North Tamborine, 10am to 3pm

Sunday 5th June, Inspired Life Psychic and Holistic Expo, North Lakes Hotel, North Lakes, 10am to 4pm

Sunday 12th June, Inspired Life Psychic and Holistic Expo, The Jindalee Hotel, Jindalee, 10am to 4pm

Saturday 18th June, Mood Makeovers, Mt Gravatt Showground Hall, Mt Gravatt, 10am to 3pm

July

Saturday and Sunday 2nd and 3rd of July, Conscious Life Holistic Wellness Festival, Venue 114, 114 Sportsman Parade, Bokarina (Sunshine Coast), 10am to 4pm

Sunday 24th July, Inspired Life Psychic and Holistic Expo, Sandstone Point Hotel, Sandstone, 10am to 4pm

Sunday 31st July, Inspired Life Psychic and Holistic Expo, The Glen Hotel, Eight Miles Plain, 10am to 4pm

September

Saturday 17th September, Energy and Wellbeing Expo, Indoor Bowls Hall, Graham Street, Gympie, 9am to 4pm

October

Saturday 1st and Sunday the 2nd of October, Cooroy Handmade & Artisan Festival, Memorial Hall, Cooroy, 9am to 3pm

November

Saturday 5th November, Energy and Wellbeing Expo, Brolga Theatre, Maryborough, 9am to 4pm

Friday 11th November and Saturday 12th of November, Maleny Handmade Markets, Community Centre, Maleny, Friday 10am to 3pm, Saturday 9am to 3pm



I am not sure where I am positioned, but search me out and say hello.